मालवीय राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान जयपुर (राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान)
Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur (An Institute of National Importance)
Student Welfare

People

Prof. Mahesh Kumar Jat
Dean of Students Welfare
dean.sw@mnit.ac.in
+91-141-2715039, 2713316
Dr. Harlal Singh Mali
Associate Dean (Students)
ad.sw.students@mnit.ac.in
Dr. Sushant Upadhyaya
Associate Dean (Mess)
ad.sw.mess@mnit.ac.in
Dr. Dinesh Kumar
Associate Dean (Sports)
ad.sports@mnit.ac.in
Dr. Prerna Jain
Associate Dean (Cultural)
ad.sw.cultural@mnit.ac.in
Dr. Amit Kumar Singh
Associate Dean (Discipline & Wellness)
ad.sw.discipline@mnit.ac.in
Dr. Aneesh Prabhakar
Coordinator (Scholarship)
coordinator.scholarship@mnit.ac.in
Dr. M. L. Meena
Coordinator (UBA)
coordinator.uba@mnit.ac.in
Dr. Pooja Nigam
Coordinator (MoE Flagship Programs)
coordinator.moe.flagship@mnit.ac.in
Dr. Nisha Verma
Coordinator (Technical Societies)
coordinator.technical.society@mnit.ac.in
Dr. Swati Sharma
Coordinator (Indoor Games)
coordinator.sports.indoor@mnit.ac.in
Dr. Hemant Kumar Meena
Coordinator (Outdoor Games)
coordinator.sports.outdoor@mnit.ac.in
Mr. Sangeeth S Pillai
Coordinator (Student Magazine)
coordinator.student.magazine@mnit.ac.in
Dr. Reetu Singh
Deputy Registrar
reetu.singh@mnit.ac.in
Mr. Anil Kumar Mathur
Assistant Registrar
ar.sw@mnit.ac.in
Ms. Kiran Rathore
Superintendent (SG-II)
kiranrathore.adm@mnit.ac.in
Mr. Naveen Gupta
Assistant (SG-II)
naveengupta@mnit.ac.in
Mrs. Simi Choudhary
Senior Assistant
simi.hum@mnit.ac.in
Mr. Suwa Lal Ola
Senior Assistant
suwalalola@mnit.ac.in