मालवीय राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान जयपुर
Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur
Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Awards & Honours

"Dr. Meenakshi Tripathi", Award of US$5170 for For conducting IEEE CIS Summer School given by IEEE Computational Intelligence Society 2022

"Dr. Lavika Goel", IEEE India Best Women Professional Award 2021 for Best Women Professional of the year given by IEEE India Council and Hope Foundation and Research Center at IIT Guwahati, Guwahati 2021

"Dr. Deepak Ranjan Nayak", 2020 CMES Young Researcher Award for For outstanding research in computer modeling and simulation given by CMES, Tech Science Press, USA 2020

"Dr. Meenakshi Tripathi", Completion of Certificate for course on "Cryptography" given by Coursera 2020

"Dr. Ramesh Babu Battula", Travel Grant for Conference given by COMSNETS 2019 2019

"Dr. Neeta Nain", NVIDIA GPU GRANT for Research given by NVIDIA 2019

"Dr. Meenakshi Tripathi", Active Participation Woman Award for Research given by CSI-India 2018

"Dr. Santosh Kumar Vipparthi (On lien)", Nvidia GPU Grant for Research given by NVIDIA 2018

"Dr. Meenakshi Tripathi", Paper Presenter Award at International Conference for Paper Present given by CSI-India 2018

"Dr. Deepak Ranjan Nayak", International Travel Grant for IEEE Conference Presentation given by SERB, DST, Govt. of India 2017

"Dr. Deepak Ranjan Nayak", Outstanding Reviewer Award for Outstanding Contribution in Reviewing given by Computers and Electrical Engineering Journal, Elsevier 2017

"Dr. Mahipal Jadeja", Travel Grant of 400 euros for attending and presenting my work at SCAI17 workshop which was held at Amsterdam, Netherlands. given by Microsoft, Facebook and Google 2017

"Dr. Neeta Nain", Best Application Oriented Paper for Best Research Paper given by IETE – The Institution of Electronics and Telecommunications Engineers 2016

"Dr. Deepak Ranjan Nayak", Best Paper Award for International Conference on Advance Computing, Networking and Informatics given by ICACNI 2015 2015

"Dr. Lavika Goel", Qualified National Eligibility Test for Eligibility for Assistant Professor given by CBSE-UGC 2015

"Dr. Satyendra Singh Chouhan", Travel Grant for Paper Presentation given by Microsoft Research(MSR) 2015

"Dr. Lavika Goel", Young Scientist Award for Engineering/Artificial Intelligence given by Venus International Foundation at the VIFRA Annual Research Meet, Chennai 2015

"Dr. Vijay Laxmi ", Distinguished Engineer Awards for given by Institution of Engineers 2013

"Dr. Pilli Emmanuel Shubhakar", Information Security Education and Awareness Project Fellowship for Research in Information Security given by Department of Information Technology, Government of India 2011

"Dr. Ramesh Babu Battula", Undavalli Vidya Ratna for Education given by Undavalli Association 2010

"Dr. Neeta Nain", Best Paper Award for National Conference on Advancements in Information Technology and Internet Security given by AITIS 2008 2008

"Dr. Vijay Laxmi ", Career Award for Young Teachers Achievement for CAYT given by All India Council for Technical Education 2004

"Dr. Namita Mittal", CAYT- Career Award for Young Teachers for Conducting research work given by AICTE 2004

"Dr. Neeta Nain", Certificate of Merit for II Position in MCA given by Banasthali Vidya Peeth 1991

"Dr. Neeta Nain", Among top 10 University Topper for Graduation given by MDU University Rohtak 1988

"Dr. Neeta Nain", Best Cadet Award for National Integration Camp given by National Cadet Corps, Govt of India 1985