Home   Search   Contacts
Wednesday, 13 December 2017

S.No. Name of the student Student ID No Department Supervisor Details Co-Supervisor Details
1. Ankur Saharia 2017REC9066 Electronics & Communication Engineering Dr. Ghanshyam Singh
(Electronics & Communication Engineering)
Dr. Ravi Maddilla
(Electronics & Communication Engineering)
2 Pragati Priyanka 2017RME9012 Mechanical Engineering Dr. Harlal Singh Mali
(Mechanical Engineering)
Dr. Anoj Meena
(Mechanical Engineering)
3 Vikash Sharma 2017RME9055 Mechanical Engineering Dr. M.L. Meena
(Mechanical Engineering)
Dr. Mukesh Kumar
(Metallurgical & Materials Engineering)
Sr. No. Name of Students Purpose Department Date
1. Vivek Prakash
Presentation in IEEE PES GM 2017, Chicago Electrical Engineering 16-20 July, 2017
2. Sidharth Pancholi
Workshop on HDL in signal, Image and video processing at IIT BHU. Electronics & Communication Engineering 21-26 Aug., 2017
3. Subham Kumar Jalan (2017PPD5452) Attend Workshop on "Stability and control of renewable energy based system" at IIT Delhi Electrical Engineering 2-3 Sept., 2017
4. Ajay Kumar
Attend Workshop on "Stability and control of renewable energy based system" at IIT Delhi Electrical Engineering 2-3 Sept., 2017
5. Tanvi Chawla (2015RCP9023) Attend "A Shortest Path Approach to SPARQL Chain Query Optimization " for taken of ICACCI organized by manipal university, Karnataka, India CSE 13-16 Sept., 2017
6. Gupta Rachana Kedarnath (2015REC9517) Attend 2nd International Conference on "Computational Intelligence & Informatics (ICCII) " AT Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Electronics & Communication Engineering 25-27 Sept., 2017
7. Ms. Monika Yadav (2016REN9012) Oral Presentation in the International Conference on "Emerging Trends in Biotechnology for waste Conversion" at NEERI, Nagpur Centre for Energy & Environment 08-10 October, 2017
9. Mr. Sandeep Chawda (2015REE9535) Attend 6th IEEE International conference on computer Application in Electrical Engineering- Recent Advances, 2017 at IIT, Roorkee, Uttarakhand Electrical Engineering 05-07 October, 2017
10. Ranjeet Kumar (2015REE9001) 2nd International Conference on Recent Development in control, Automation & power Engineering(RDCAPE-2017) at Amity University, Noida, UttarPradesh Electrical Engineering 26-27 October, 2017
11. Shitanshu Sapre (2015REN9511) International Conference on "Hydrogen and fuel cell" at Pune Centre for Energy & Environment 10-12, December, 2017
12. Yogendra Kumar Gupta (2014REC9034) 3rd IEEE International Symposium on Nano-electronic and Information system(INIS-2017)" at Oriental University, Bhopal Electronics & Communication Engg. 18-20 December,2017
13. Anand Kumar Mishra (2013RCP9529) 14th Annual IFIP WG 11.9 International conference on Digital Forensics 2018 at New Delhi Computer Science & Engineering 03-05 January, 2018

Disclaimer: Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur, 2016 © MNIT Jaipur || Privacy Policy for Online Fee Payment