

ISRO – MNIT REGIONAL ACADEMIC CENTRE FOR SPACE

(Facilitated by MNIT Jaipur for Western Region)

Address: 103-104, MIIC, MNIT, JLN Marg, Jaipur – 302017 Rajasthan



JOINT POLICY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2023-24

S. No	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Prof. Narayana Prasad Padhy	Director, Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur	Chair
2.	Shri. Narayanan Appu	Outstanding Scientist ISRO Propulsion research Complex (IPRC), Mahendragiri	Co-Chair
3.	Shri N Vinod Kumar	Outstanding Scientist Deputy Director, VSSC(ASOE/SPRE) Thiruvananthapuram	Member
4.	Dr. S Sunil Kumar	Outstanding Scientist Liquid Propulsion System Centre (PLSC), Valiamala	Member
5.	Dr. V Brinda	Outstanding Scientist Director, DSRQ, ISRO HQ, Antariksh Bhavan, New BEL Road, Bengaluru	Member
6.	Shri. N Sudhreer Kumar	Scientist/Engineer G Director, CBPO, ISRO HQs, Bengaluru	Member
7.	Dr. R Krishna Kishore J	Scientist/Engineer-G U R Rao Satellite Centre Bengaluru	Member
8.	Shri. Ashish B Mishra	Scientist/Engineer- G Space Applications Centre Ahmedabad	Member
9.	Dr. M V Ramana	Scientist/Engineer- G National Remote Sensing Centre, Balanagar, Hyderabad	Member
10.	Dr. M. A. Paul	Scientist/Engineer- SG Associate Director RESPOND ISRO Headquarters, Antariksh Bhavan, New BEL Road, Bengaluru	Member

Contd ...

S. No	Name	Designation	Role
11.	Prof. A. B. Gupta	Professor, Department of Civil Engg, MNIT Jaipur	Member
12.	Prof. Rohit Goyal	Professor, Department of Civil Engg, MNIT Jaipur	Member
13.	Prof. Vineet Sahula	Professor, Department of ECE, MNIT Jaipur	Member
14.	Prof. D. Boolchandani	Professor, Department of ECE, MNIT Jaipur	Member
15.	Prof. Suja George	Professor, Department of Chemical Engg., MNIT Jaipur	Member
16.	Prof. Kanupriya Sachdeva	Professor, Department of Physics, MNIT Jaipur	Member
17.	Dr. Amar Patnaik	Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engg, MNIT Jaipur	Member
18.	Prof. Gunwant Sharma	Dean R & C and Professor, Department of Civil Engg, MNIT Jaipur	Member
19.	Dr. Ritu Sharma	Associate Professor, Department of ECE, MNIT Jaipur Regional Coordinator, RAC-S	Member Convener