

ISRO – MNIT REGIONAL ACADEMIC CENTRE FOR SPACE

(Facilitated by MNIT Jaipur for Western Region)

Address: 103-104, MIIC, MNIT, JLN Marg, Jaipur – 302017 Rajasthan



JOINT POLICY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S. No	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Dr. Narayana Prasad Padhy	Director, Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur	Chair
2.	Dr. Alok Kumar Shrivastava	Outstanding Scientist U R Rao Satellite Centre (URSC), Bengaluru	Co-Chair
3.	Shri. Narayana Appu	Outstanding Scientist ISRO Propulsion research Complex (IPRC), Mahendragiri	Member
4.	Dr. V. Brinda	Scientist/Engineer H DSRQ, ISRO HQ, Antariksh Bhavan, New BEL Road, Bengaluru	Member
5.	Shri. Anandapadmanabham EN	Scientist/Engineer H Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre (VSSC), Thiruvananthapuram	Member
6.	Dr. S. Sunil Kumar	Scientist/Engineer H Liquid Propulsion System Centre (PLSC), Valiamala	Member
7.	Shri. N. Sudheer Kumar	Scientist/Engineer SG CBPO, ISRO HQ	Member
8.	Dr. M. V. Ramana	Sci/Engr SG National Remote Sensing Centre, Balanagar, Hyderabad	Member
9.	Dr. M. A. Paul	Scientist/Engineer SG ISRO Headquarters, Antariksh Bhavan, New BEL Road, Bengaluru	Member

Contd ... 2

10.	Prof. A. B. Gupta	Professor, Department of Civil Engg, MNIT Jaipur	Member
11.	Prof. Rohit Goyal	Professor, Department of Civil Engg, MNIT Jaipur	Member
12.	Prof. Vineet Sahula	Professor, Department of ECE, MNIT Jaipur	Member
13.	Prof. D. Boochandani	Professor, Department of ECE, MNIT Jaipur	Member
14.	Prof. Suja George	Professor, Department of Chemical Engg., MNIT Jaipur	Member
15.	Prof. Kanupriya Sachdeva	Professor, Department of Physics, MNIT Jaipur	Member
16.	Dr. Amar Patnaik	Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engg, MNIT Jaipur	Member
17.	Dr. Namita Mittal	Associate Professor, Department of CSE, MNIT Jaipur, Regional Coordinator, RAC-S	Member Convener