	Provisional List of the Eligible/Ineligible candidate for written test/Interview in the Department of Physics for Ph.D. Admission ODD Semester 2022-23						
Sr No	FormNo	Applicant Name	Eligible/ Ineligible	Reason for Ineligible	Entrance written Test waived off (Yes or No) if yes give reason	Remarks	
1	PHD/2022/2210013	BRIJESH KUMAR UPADHYAY	Eligible		Yes; NET-JRF Qualified		
2	PHD/2022/2210065	NITESH KUMAR MEENA	Eligible				
3	PHD/2022/2210087	ANKITA MEEL	Eligible				
4	PHD/2022/2210217	KIRAN YADAV	Eligible				
5	PHD/2022/2210241	VIDIT GANGWAR	Eligible			Result awaited; Subject to submission of proof of passing the minimum elibility criteria	
6	PHD/2022/2210261	VASHISTH SHARMA	Eligible				
7	PHD/2022/2210271	KANAK AGGARWAL	Eligible				
8	PHD/2022/2210313	ABHINAV JANGIR	Eligible		Yes; NET-JRF Qualified		
9	PHD/2022/2210341	JASPREET KOUR	Eligible				
10	PHD/2022/2210368	ΜΟΗΙΤ ΜΕΗΤΑ	Eligible				
11	PHD/2022/2210389	KARISHMA SHARMA	Eligible				
12	PHD/2022/2210391	JAYESH DAVE	Eligible				
13	PHD/2022/2210408	NEMEECHAND GOSWAMI	Eligible				
14	PHD/2022/2210466	PRIYANK BHARDWAJ	Eligible				
15	PHD/2022/2210499	ZEENAT KHAN	Ineligible	No own scholarship qualification details provided			
16	PHD/2022/2210520	PRADYUMAN SINGH	Eligible				
17	PHD/2022/2210546	RANJAN KUMAR	Eligible				

	Provisional List of the Eligible/Ineligible candidate for written test/Interview in the Department of Physics for Ph.D. Admission ODD Semester 2022-23						
Sr No	FormNo	Applicant Name	Eligible/ Ineligible	Reason for Ineligible	Entrance written Test waived off (Yes or No) if yes give reason	Remarks	
18	PHD/2022/2210562	SHIVAM	Eligible			Result awaited; Subject to submission of proof of passing the minimum elibility criteria	
19	PHD/2022/2210610	RAMKISHAN YADAV	Eligible				
20	PHD/2022/2210626	ANANYA BANSAL	Eligible				
21	PHD/2022/2210638	LOKESH KUMAR RATHORE	Eligible		Yes; NET-JRF Qualified		
22	PHD/2022/2210651	PRIYA MITTAL	Eligible			Result awaited; Subject to submission of proof of passing the minimum elibility criteria	
23	PHD/2022/2210657	PRAGYA VARSHNEY	Eligible				
24	PHD/2022/2210658	JATTAN TALAN	Eligible				
25	PHD/2022/2210659	PRIYANKA RAJWANI	Eligible				
26	PHD/2022/2210660	PUBALI DIHINGIA	Eligible				
27	PHD/2022/2210675	POOJA RANI	Eligible				
28	PHD/2022/2210686	ANKITA SHARMA	Ineligible	Minimum eligibility qualification criteria not fulfilled			
29	PHD/2022/2210736	NARENDRA KUMAR YADAV	Eligible				
30	PHD/2022/2210737	KARISHMA JAIN	Eligible				

	Provisional List of the Eligible/Ineligible candidate for written test/Interview in the Department of Physics for Ph.D. Admission ODD Semester 2022-23						
Sr No	FormNo	Applicant Name	Eligible/ Ineligible	Reason for Ineligible	Entrance written Test waived off (Yes or No) if yes give reason	Remarks	
31	PHD/2022/2210763	ARUNIMA SWAIN	Eligible			Result awaited; Subject to submission of proof of passing the minimum elibility criteria	
32	PHD/2022/2210766	LALITA CHOUDHARY	Eligible		Yes; NET-JRF Qualified		
33	PHD/2022/2210792	AKHIL GOYAL	Eligible			Result awaited; Subject to submission of proof of passing the minimum elibility criteria and own scholarship	
34	PHD/2022/2210805	ANKITA	Eligible				
35	PHD/2022/2210817	SRIYA PAUL	Ineligible	No own scholarship qualification details provided			
36	PHD/2022/2210868	VIPIN	Eligible				
37	PHD/2022/2210889	THAKUR PRITHVI PAL SINGH NEGI	Ineligible	No own scholarship qualification details provided			
38	PHD/2022/2210994	DEEPIKA KANWAR	Eligible			Subject to submission of proof of own scholarship qualification	
39	PHD/2022/2211035	VIKAS	Eligible				
40	PHD/2022/2211062	PARVEEN KUMAR	Eligible				
41	PHD/2022/2211073	GURMEET KAUR	Eligible				
42	PHD/2022/2211106	RAVINSHU	Eligible				

	Provisional List of the Eligible/Ineligible candidate for written test/Interview in the Department of Physics for Ph.D. Admission ODD Semester 2022-23						
Sr No	FormNo	Applicant Name	Eligible/ Ineligible	Reason for Ineligible	Entrance written Test waived off (Yes or No) if yes give reason	Remarks	
43	PHD/2022/2211172	GOURAB ROY	Eligible				
44	PHD/2022/2211196	NIRMAL KUMAR	Eligible				
45	PHD/2022/2211202	RAKSHITA	Eligible				
46	PHD/2022/2211211	ABHISHEK PRAJAPATI	Eligible				
47	PHD/2022/2211223	ΚΑΝΙΚΑ	Eligible				
48	PHD/2022/2211229	NIKITA JANGIR	Eligible				
49	PHD/2022/2211251	MANSHU	Eligible				
50	PHD/2022/2211268	DIGANTA KUAR	Eligible				
51	PHD/2022/2211293	AJAY SINGH BAGARIYA	Eligible			Result awaited; Subject to submission of proof of passing the minimum elibility criteria	
52	PHD/2022/2211315	RENU VIJAYRANIA	Eligible				
53	PHD/2022/2211329	ADARSH JAIN	Eligible			Result awaited; Subject to submission of proof of passing the minimum elibility criteria	
54	PHD/2022/2211334	KISHORI LAL	Eligible				
55	PHD/2022/2211432	SURABHI SHARMA	Ineligible	No valid institute scholarship qualification details provided			
56	PHD/2022/2211459	PROBIT JYOTI KALITA	Eligible				