## MALAVIYA NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY JAIPUR ACADEMIC SECTION

F. No. F4/S-V-1/20-21-Acad (42-Senate)/ 730

Dated: 14 October, 2021

## **OFFICE ORDER**

## Sub: List of Ph.D. students terminated from Institute rolls.

In accordance with the approval granted by the Senate in its 42<sup>nd</sup> meeting held on 9<sup>th</sup> September 2021 under Item No. 42-4.14, as per guidelines stipulated in PG Rules & Regulation, the following Ph.D. students have been terminated from Ph.D. enrolled programme.

S. No.	Student ID	Name of the student	Department
1.	2019RAR9023	Minakshi Rajput	Architecture and Planning
2.	2013RCV9050	Hemant Jain	Centre for Energy and Environment
3.	2016REN9505	Gunjan Saraswat	Centre for Energy and Environment
4.	2018RCH9007	Jayshree Baitod	Chemical Engineering
5.	2011RCH7110	Arvind Kumar Agarwal	Chemical Engineering
6.	2013RCH9525	Ashok Singh	Chemical Engineering
7.	2013RCH9574	Oza Avadh Rajeshkumar	Chemical Engineering
8.	2015RCH9025	Anu Gupta	Chemical Engineering
9.	2015RCH9065	Anusha Sharma	Chemical Engineering
10.	2012RCE9040	Vineet Gupta	Civil Engineering
11.	2012RCE9507	Rajneesh Jain	Civil Engineering
12.	2013RCE9064	Sanjay Gupta	Civil Engineering
13.	2013RCE9556	Rajesh Poonia	Civil Engineering
14.	2014RCE9030	Adhra Saxena	Civil Engineering
15.	2015RCE9060	Himanshu Meel	Civil Engineering
16.	2015RCE9530	Sudhir Sharma	Civil Engineering
17.	2017RCE9018	Rajendra Kumar Jain	Civil Engineering
18.	2017RCE9080	Anil Bagaria	Civil Engineering
19.	2019RCE9537	Akash Agarwal	Civil Engineering
20.	2019RCE9054	Megha Jagwani	Civil Engineering
21.	2018RCP9161	Vikas Tripathi	Computer Science and Engineering
22.	2013REC9510	Nitesh Kumar	Electronics and Communication Engg.
23.	2013REC9557	Divyanshu Gaur	Electronics and Communication Engg.
-24.	2014REC9010	Ashish Tyagi	Electronics and Communication Engg.
25.	2014REC9024	Asif Sayeed Khan	Electronics and Communication Engg.
26.	2014REC9511	Upendra Chaudhary	Electronics and Communication Engg.
27.	2018REC9135	Arvind Sharma	Electronics and Communication Engg.
28.	2020REC9015	Priyanka Pathak	Electronics and Communication Engg.
29.	2016RMR9048	Shobhit Kumar Dwivedi	Material Research Center
30.	2013RMT9045	Sanjay Meena	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
31.	2015RPY9528	Yogesh Kumar Saini	Physics
32.	2016RPY9059	Shivani Shisodia	Physics
33.	2017RPY9023	Manoj Kumar	Physics
34.	2018RPY9030	Rajat	Physics

35.	2019RPY9527	Arun Pratap Singh Chauhan	Physics
36.	2020RPY9069	Rahul Jangir	Physics
37.	2011RCY7154	Yogesh Duchaniya	Chemistry
38.	2015RCY9009	Shiva Gupta	Chemistry
39.	2018RMA9025	Poonam Yadav	Mathematics
40.	2018RMA9085	Pravesh Kumar	Mathematics #
41.	2019RMA9135	Monika	Mathematics
42.	2013RME9503	Krishan Kumar Kataria	Mechanical Engineering
43.	2016RME9516	Bhagiratha Sahu	Mechanical Engineering
44.	2018RME9139	Kamal Singh	Mechanical Engineering
45.	2018RME9142	Sajjan Singh Bajiya	Mechanical Engineering
46.	2017REE9507	Aswathi Pillai	Electrical Engineering
47.	2018REE9131	Nitesh Kataria	Electrical Engineering
48.	2018REE9158	Ashish Godara	Electrical Engineering
49.	2018REE9162	Nitish Kumar Yadav	Electrical Engineering
50.	2018REE9165	Gyanendra Prakash	Electrical Engineering
51.	2013RCP9055	Mohit Kumar Gokhroo	Computer Science and Engineering

freur REGISTRAR

## Copy for information and necessary action:

- 1. Concerned HOD.
- 2. Concerned DPGC Conveners.
- 3. Dean, Student Welfare
- 4. Dean, Research & Consultancy.
- 5. Coordinator, Training & Placement.
- 6. Associate Dean (PG)
- 7. Convener, DPGC for information to the concerned student.
- 8. Chief Warden
- 9. Dy. Registrar (Accounts)
- 10. Librarian
- 11. Sports Officer
- 12. PS to Director.
- 13. PA to Registrar.
- 14. Webmaster.
- 15. Personal file of the concerned student.

Reeter SINGL

**Deputy Registrar (Academic)**