Home   Search   Contacts
Monday, 21 May 2018

Concluded Events

ASPIRE 2K16 08/03/2016 To 08/03/2016

An intra college BQuiz competition Organised on March 8, 2016 by ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT CELL, MNIT.
It's a quarter away from the hands to strike five o'clock and, the students were already hustling into the Mini Auditorium of Malaviya National Institute of Technology as only a few more minutes were left for the commencement of the biggest intra Bquiz, Aspire 2K16 on 8th March 2016, organised by the Entrepreneurship Development Cell of MNIT. With a record ninety registrations that were done online and on the spot, the prelims kicked off with the auditorium enveloped in positive vibes. With questions that ranged from the names of entrepreneurs to the names of companies and so much more, a total of six teams made it to the final round. And the competition was so close that four teams even have to go through a Tie Breaker round to select three out them that would proceed to the final round.
Dr.Awadhesh Bhardwaj was also present and shed some light on the much awaited incubation centre that will soon start functioning. Moving on, the final round of the BQuiz kept not only the audience at the edge of their seats but even got the participants racking their brains as the quiz master, Jeet Chaudhuri from EDCell, MNIT, threw questions of all fields at them.
Finally, after much gruelling, the winners were finally selected with Chetan Sharma and Ansh Kathpalia in the second runners up position, Sushant Shah and Prachir Sogani in the first runners up position and Devansh Awasthi and Harsh Vikrant Singh as the winners of Aspire 2K16. The winners were awarded with various goodies. The best team of first yearites, Amit Yadav and Arpit managed to score the highest in the prelims and they too were awarded for it. All in all, this bee quiz didn't just witness a thrilling competition but also an enthusiastic participation.

First PictureFirst PictureFirst PictureFirst PictureFirst PictureFirst Picture

Disclaimer: Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur, 2016 © MNIT Jaipur || Privacy Policy for Online Fee Payment