## Tentative list of nominations received for elections of MNITJAA EC-2021-23

C NI-			Nomination for the past of	Domani-
	Name	LM No.	Nomination for the post of	Remarks
2	DEVRAJ SOLANKI	LM-826/MECH./2003	PRESIDENT PRESIDENT	Eligible
	PRATEEK SRIVASTAVA	LM-042/CIVIL/1987		Eligible
3	SHREEKANT GUPTA	LM-295/ELECT./1981	PRESIDENT	Eligible
<u>4</u> 5	T.S. RANAWAT	1473/CIVIL/1983	VICE PRESIDENT	Eligible
	CHANDER BHAN CHUG	CIVIL/784/1982	VICE PRESIDENT	Eligible
6	RADHA KISHAN GUPTA	LM-168/CIVIL/1988	VICE PRESIDENT	Eligible
7	ASHU RAWAT	LM-1024/TRANS./1999	VICE PRESIDENT	Eligible
8	VINAY KUMAR SHARMA	LM/848/ELECT./1986	VICE PRESIDENT	Eligible
9	BHAGWAN SAHAI	LM-1819/MECH/1987	VICE PRESIDENT	Eligible
	RAKESH KUMAR	LM-35021/MECH./1991	GENERAL SECRETARY	Eligible
11	SANJEEV KUMAR GOTHWAL	LM-2000/CIVIL/1996	GENERAL SECRETARY	Eligible
	PRAHLAD KUMAR JAT	LM-3311/COMP./2008	FINANCE SECRETARY	Eligible
13	VINOD GARG	LM/221/CIVIL/1988	FINANCE SECRETARY	Eligible
	DR. MANOJ GUPTA	LM-1847/ELECT./1996	ACADEMIC SECRETARY	Eligible
15	DEEPENDRA JAIMINI	LM-447/ME./1989	ACADEMIC SECRETARY	Eligible
16	VINAY KUMAR SHARMA	LM/848/ELECT./1986	ACADEMIC SECRETARY	Eligible
17	VINOD GARG	LM/221/CIVIL/1988	ACADEMIC SECRETARY	Eligible
18	NITESH KANWAL	2010UCE120	CULTURAL SECRETARY	Eligible
	SHIV SHANKER	LM-105/CIVIL/2005	CULTURAL SECRETARY	Eligible
20	JAGDISH PRASAD RAMAWAT	LM-871/ELECT./1988	CULTURAL SECRETARY	Eligible
21	TAPESHWER KALA	LM-3019/META./2007	CULTURAL SECRETARY	Eligible
22	DR. ASHISH DUTT SHARMA	LM-2557/MECH./2007	REFRESHMENT SECRETARY	Eligible
23	SANJEEV TYAGI	LM-3876/CIVIL/1995	REFRESHMENT SECRETARY	Eligible
24	SUMER SINGH	LM-3741/ARCH./2006	JOINT SECRETARY	Eligible
25	MAHENDRA PRASAD MEENA	LM-3834/MECH./2013	JOINT SECRETARY	Eligible
	RAJEEV KUMAR SINGHAL	LM-851/ELECT./94	JOINT SECRETARY	Eligible
27	PARESH KUMAR GUPTA	LM/3657/CIVIL/1994	JOINT SECRETARY	Eligible
28	RAJKUMAR JAIN	LM/1675/CIVIL/1994	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (10 YEARS STANDING)	Eligible
29	ARUN KUMAR GOYAL	923/MECH./1985	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (10 YEARS STANDING)	Eligible
30	DR. KAILASH GUPTA	LM/824/ELEC./1968	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (10 YEARS STANDING)	Eligible
31	HANSRAJ MEENA	LM-3854/META./2002	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (10 YEARS STANDING)	Eligible
32	BHUPESH KUMAR YADAV	LM-3849/MECH./2014	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (5-10 YEARS STANDING)	Eligible
33	AMIT KUR. SURELA	LM-3839/CIVIL/2013	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (5-10 YEARS STANDING)	Eligible
34	RAHUL BAIRWA	META./LM-3869/META./2015	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (5-10 YEARS STANDING)	Eligible
35	NEHAL SHARMA	2013PCY001	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (5-10 YEARS STANDING)	Eligible
	ROHIT	2014PCS5336	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (2-5 YEARS STANDING)	Eligible
	PRAKRITI VARSHNEY	2012UAR1031	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (2-5 YEARS STANDING)	Eligible
	LAXMI SHANKAR KHADIYA	2014UCH1087	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (2-5 YEARS STANDING)	Eligible **
	ANKUSH CHOUDHARY	2007UMT191	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (ALL ELIGIBLE ALLIMINUS)	**
40	AMIT GOYAL	607036	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (ALL ELIGIBLE ALUMINUS)	_
41	ASHISH JAIN	LM-3503/ARCH./1998	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (ALL ELIGIBLE ALUMINUS)  EXECUTIVE MEMBER (ALL ELIGIBLE ALUMINUS)	Eligible
42	AMIT JHALANI	2012PME5151	,	Eligible Eligible
43	ASHOK SHARMA	2008UCP114 LM-3992/META./1996	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (ALL ELIGIBLE ALUMINUS)	Eligible
44	ASHWANI KUMAR LATA	LM-3992/META./1996 LM-1870/CIVIL/1975	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (ALL ELIGIBLE ALUMINUS)  EXECUTIVE MEMBER (ALL ELIGIBLE ALUMINUS)	
45 46	DEVENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	LM-1870/CIVIL/1975 LM-3034/TRANS/2008	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (ALL ELIGIBLE ALUMINUS)	Eligible Eligible
40	GAURAV SANCHETI	LIVI-3U34/ I KAINS/ 2UU8	EXECUTIVE INICINIDER (ALL ELIGIBLE ALUIVIINUS)	
47	GHASI RAM MEENA	LM-3538/CIVIL/95	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (ALL ELIGIBLE ALUMINUS)	Eligible/ Withdrawn
48	JASKARAN SINGH THAKKAR	2016UEE1249	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (ALL ELIGIBLE ALUMINUS)	Eligible
49	KAMLESH JAGRATWAL	LM-3792/MECH/2005	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (ALL ELIGIBLE ALUMINUS)	Eligible
50	KAMAL KANT JAIN	LM-486/MET./1978	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (ALL ELIGIBLE ALUMINUS)	Eligible
51	KAUSTUV S. RUHELA	2014UAR1133	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (ALL ELIGIBLE ALUMINUS)	Eligible
52	PRAMOD K. MEENA	2017PCT5399	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (ALL ELIGIBLE ALUMINUS)	Eligible/ Withdrawn
53	RAJENDRA KUMAR GUPTA	LM-927/MECH./1989	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (ALL ELIGIBLE ALUMINUS)	Eligible
54	SANJAY JINDAL	LM-1681/CIVIL/1997	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (ALL ELIGIBLE ALUMINUS)	Eligible
55	SUBHASH AGRAWAL	LM/280/CIVIL/1986	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (ALL ELIGIBLE ALUMINUS)	Eligible
56	SUDHANSHU SHEKHAR SINGH	LM-1484/CIVIL/1985	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (ALL ELIGIBLE ALUMINUS)	Eligible
	SURESH CHOUDHARY	2009UMT614	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (ALL ELIGIBLE ALUMINUS)	Eligible
57	ISONESII CHOODHAN			

<sup>\*\* :</sup> Details do not match with "Complete Voter List" dated 12.04.2021 received from MNITJAA.

Any objection may be communicated to mnitjaaelection2021@mnit.ac.in by 17:00 Hrs, 17th Aug. 2021.