MALAVIYA NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY JAIPUR

TEQIP-III

The following faculties from TEQIP funded Institutions are found eligible for the Written Test/ Interview. The information about the date/ venue for the same has been email from respective department.

Centre for Energy & Environment Department

	S. No.	Name of Candidate	Host Institute	Eligibility
ĺ	1	Bhim Kumar Choure	Ujjain Engg. College, Ujjain	Eligible

Civil Engineering Department

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Host Institute	Eligibility
1	Nikhil Garg	GEC, Bikaner	Eligible
2	Rajneesh Sharma	GEC, Jhalawar	Eligible
3	Ghanshyam Gupta	GEC, Jhalawar	Eligible
4	Natwar Singh	GEC, Bikaner	Eligible
5	Akshita Choudhary	CET, Bikaner	Eligible
6	Mag Raj	GCET, Bikaner	Eligible
7	Pravesh Saini	GEC, Ajmer	Eligible
8	Dhruv Saxena	GEC, Ajmer	Eligible
9	Nishant Singh Kushwaha	GEC, Ajmer	Eligible
10	Ankush Kumar Gupta	MBM Engg. College, Jodhpur	Eligible
11	Parag Agrawal	Ujjain Engg, College, Ujjain	Eligible

Electronics & Communication Engineering Department

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Host Institute	Eligibility
1	Dasari Srikanya	GEC, Bikaner	Eligible
2	Narayan Krishan Vyas	GEC, Jhalawar	Eligible
3	Riyaz Ahmad	RTU Kota	Eligible
4	Vipin Prakash Yadav	RTU, Kota	Eligible
5	Mayank Mewara	GEC, Jhalawar	Eligible
6	Kamini Singh	Govt. Women Engg. College, Ajmer	Eligible
7	Nissu George	Govt. Women Engg. College, Ajmer	Eligible
8	Atul Kumar Sharma	GEC, Ajmer	Eligible
9	Nivedita Sethy	GEC, Ajmer	Eligible
10	Balaji Tripathi	MLV Textile &Engg. College, Bhilwara	Eligible
11	Manoj Kumar Falaswal	GEC, Ajmer	Eligible
12	Namita Mallik	GEC, Ajmer	Eligible
13	Puspendra Kumar Upadhyay	GWEC, Ajmer	Eligible
14	Sandeep Mandia	GWEC, Ajmer	Eligible
15	Chetan Selwal	GWEC, Ajmer	Eligible
16	Pawan Kumar Inaniya	GWEC, Ajmer	Eligible
17	Kundan Rathore	GWEC, Ajmer	Eligible
18	Arvind Sharma	GWEC, Ajmer	Eligible

<u>Humanities Department</u>

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Host Institute	Eligibility
1	Nitika Gulati	CTAE, Udaipur	Eligible

MALAVIYA NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY JAIPUR

TEQIP-III

Electrical Engineering Department

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Host Institute	Eligibility
1	Shivani Garg	GEC, Bikaner	Eligible
2	Vinod Kumar Yadav	GEC, Bikaner	Eligible
3	Nitish Verma	GEC, Bharatpur	Eligible
4	Balvender Singh	Govt. Women Engg. College, Ajmer	Eligible
5	Manoj Chhimpa	GEC, Bikaner	Eligible
6	Navneet Sharma	GEC, Bharatpur	Eligible
7	Vikas Bhalla	College of Engg. & Tech., Bikaner	Eligible
8	Nitish Kumar Yadav	Govt. Women Engg. College, Ajmer	Eligible
9	Khushboo Shah	MBM Engg. College, Jodhpur	Eligible
10	Dev Pratap Mahto	GECA, Ajmer	Eligible
11	Arjun Pareek	GEC, Ajmer	Eligible
12	Gyanendra Prakash	GEC, Ajmer	Eligible
13	Divakar Kumar	GEC, Ajmer	Eligible
14	Raj Kumar Yadav	GEC, Ajmer	Eligible
15	Archana	GCET, Bikaner	Eligible
16	Dwijendra Tripathi	GCET, Bikaner	Eligible
17	Kesavarapu Anil Kumar	GEC, Ajmer	Eligible
18	Manda Sandeep	GWEC, Ajmer	Eligible
19	Srinivas Yelisetti	GWEC, Ajmer	Eligible
20	Kamsali Lokesh Achari	GWEC, Ajmer	Eligible
21	Piyush Chaubey	GWEC, Ajmer	Eligible
22	Abhishek Singh	GEC, Banswara	Eligible
23	Ashish Godara	MBM Engineering College, Jodhpur	Eligible
24	Vikram Singh	GEC, Banswara	Eligible
25	Nitesh Kataria	GEC, Banswara	Eligible
26	Deepak Porwal	Ujjain Engg. College, Ujjain	Eligible
27	Vikas Patel	RajkiyaEngg. College AmbedkarNagar, UP	Eligible
28	Saurabh Chopra	MBA Engineering College, Jodhpur	Eligible

Mechanical Engineering Department

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Host Institute	Eligibility
1	Alok Vats	MBM Engg. College, Jodhpur	Eligible
2	Nikhil Yadav	Govt. Women Engg. College, Ajmer	Eligible
3	Amit Vishwakarma	MBM Engg. Jodhpur	Eligible
4	Suraj Kumar Gupta	MLV Textile &Engg. College, Bhilwara	Eligible
5	Sanjay Kumar Patel	MLV Textile &Engg. College, Bhilwara	Eligible
6	Mukesh Tilwani	MLV Textile &Engg. College, Bhilwara	Eligible
7	Rahul Singh Mourya	MLV Textile &Engg. College, Bhilwara	Eligible
8	Arun Kumar	MLV Textile &Engg. College, Bhilwara	Eligible
9	Sajjan Singh Bajiya	GCET, Bikaner	Eligible
10	Nabal Singh	GCET, Bikaner	Eligible
11	Kamal Singh	GEC, Ajmer	Eligible
12	Jagbir Singh	GEC, Ajmer	Eligible
13	Yashvin Gupta	GWEC, Ajmer	Eligible
14	Chandrapal Singh Inda	MBM Engg. College, Jodhpur	Eligible
15	Dharmanshu Singh Sodha	GWEC, Ajmer	Eligible