MALAVIYA NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY JAIPUR

TEQIP-III

List of faculty from TEQIP funded Institutions eligible for PhD Admission. The following faculties from TEQIP funded Institutions are found eligible for the Written Test/ Interview. The information about the date/ venue for the same has been Email to respective department.

Computer Science & Engineering Department

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Host Institute	Eligibility
1	Lakshmi Narayan Sadineni	GEC, Jhalawar	Eligible
2	Anil Kumar Prajapati	GEC, Jhalawar	Eligible
3	MVR Purna Kumar	GEC, Jhalawar	Eligible
4	Vikas Kumar Jain	RTU Kota	Eligible
5	Abhishek Raj purohit	College of Engg. & Tech., Bikaner	Eligible
6	Sandeep Kumar	GEC, Bikaner	Eligible
7	Sanjay Kumar Tehariya	GEC, Jhalawar	Eligible
8	Satish Kumar Ray	GEC, Ajmer	Eligible
9	Amarjeet	MLV Textile & Engg. College, Bhilwara	Eligible
10	MukeshVerma	MLV Textile & Engg. College, Bhilwara	Eligible
11	Anurag Jagetiya	MLV Textile &Engg. College, Bhilwara	Eligible
12	Shalini Yadav	GEC, Ajmer	Eligible
13	Pawan Kumar	GEC, Ajmer	Eligible
14	Jyoti Yaduwanshi	RTU kota	Eligible
15	Vikash Tripathi	RTU Kota	Eligible
16	Prem Shankar Yadav	GEC, Ajmer	Eligible
17	Neeraj Choudhary	GCET, Bikaner	Eligible
18	Kanhaiya Kumar	RTU Kota	Eligible
19	Pankaj Ashok Mohrut	RTU, Kota	Eligible
20	Parul Chauhan	RTU, Kota	Eligible
21	Chanchal Agarwal	RTU, Kota	Eligible
22	Arun Kumar	MLVTEC, Bhilwara	Eligible
23	Raja Ali	IUST, Pulwana	Eligible
24	Idris Afzal Shah	IUST, Pulwana	Eligible

Chemistry Department

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Host Institute	Eligibility
1	Nawal Kishore Sahu	GEC, Bharatpur	Eligible