Home   हिंदी   Search   Contacts
facebook    linkedin    twitter    Instagram    Youtube   
Friday, 24 September 2021

ARIIA 2020
ARIIA 2020
ARIIA 2020-21
For comments and feedback please contact:
Members ARIIA(Atal Ranking of Institutions on Innovation Achievements) Committee
1. Prof. Gunwant Sharma, Dean (R&C) Chairman
2. Dr. Rajeev Agrawal, Associate Dean (Research) Coordinator
3. Dr. Arun Gaur, Associate Dean (Consultancy) Member
4. Dr. Amar patnaik, Asso. prof., Mech. Engg. Deptt. Member
5. Dr. H.S. Mali, Asso. prof., Mech. Engg. Deptt. Member
6. Dr. Kamlendra Awasthi, Asst. prof., physics Deptt. Member
7. Dr. Diploy Dutta, Asst. prof., Chem. Engg. Deptt. Member Secretary


Emergency Numbers
Disclaimer: Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur, 2019 © MNIT Jaipur || Privacy Policy for Online Fee Payment